Sprache:    
 

 
 
booking inquiry
arrival:

departure:


 
 
Toni`s Gartenalm (summerhut)
 

In our garden you will find a small and romantic summerhouse which invites you to stay and feel comfortable or have a party. There's also a barbecue which you can use for grilling steaks or Austrian sausages. For the kids there's a playground where they can have a good romp.

Or just relax in the sun and enjoy the beautiful landscape - garden furniture and sun beds are ready for you.

Our offer also includes table tennis and you can rent a bike for free!

We have created these inclusive extras to make your holiday in Gastein and in "Guesthouse Schernthaner" a perfect one.

Gastein is also a favourite spot for golfing in Salzburg. The "Golfclub Gastein" offers a beautiful 18-hole golf course where you can challenge. There are 13 further golf courses to choose in the vicinity. If you want to do some healthy sports in summer, we can recommend the "Bewegungsarena Gastein" ("get moving" area). Enjoy Nordic Walking or jogging along 120 km.

In spring and summer the Gastein Valley is one of the best holiday destinations for families in all Salzburg. Your children can be active in fresh air and a dreamlike landscape. And with the "SalzburgerLand Card" the most famous and beautiful destinations in the city and the county of Salzburg are available for you.

Sprache:    
 

 
 
Buchungsanfrage
Anreise:

Abreise:


 
 
Kinderparadies
 

Im Garten haben wir für Sie ein romantisches Gartenhäuschen welches zum gemütlichen Verweilen oder zum Feiern einlädt. Gerne können Sie auch den Grillkamin anzünden und Würstchen oder Steaks grillen. Für die Kinder gibt es einen Kinderspielplatz wo Sie sich austoben können.

Gartenmöbel und Liegen laden zum Sonne tanken und relaxen in dieser schönen Umgebung ein.

Weiters befindet sich auch noch eine Tischtennisplatte und ein gratis Fahrradverleih im Urlaubsangebot unseres Hauses!

Diese Inklusivleistungen haben wir für Sie zusammengestellt. Diese Extras runden den Urlaub in Gastein - im Gästehaus Schernthaner - perfekt ab. Natürlich müssen Sie dafür nichts extra bezahlen.

Gastein ist auch ein beliebtes Ziel für einen Golfurlaub in Salzburg. Im Golfclub Gastein können Sie auf einem herrlichen 18-Loch-Golfplatz Ihre Partien spielen. In der näheren Umgebung stehen Ihnen zudem 13 weitere Golfplätze zur Wahl. Wenn Sie im Sommerurlaub gesunde Bewegung bei Nordic Walking oder Jogging suchen, dann sei Ihnen die Bewegungsarena Gastein empfohlen. Auf über 120 Kilometern finden Sie die besten Strecken dafür.

Das Gasteinertal ist im Frühling, Sommer und Herbst eines der besten Urlaubsziele für Familien im Salzburger Land. Ihre Kids können sich bei den zahlreichen Aktivitäten in einer traumhaften Umgebung in der frischen Luft bewegen. Und mit der SalzburgerLand Card stehen Ihnen zudem die schönsten Ausflugsziele in Stadt und Land Salzburg offen.

         
         
 
   
 
Gästehaus Schernthaner im Gasteinertal - Ferienwohnung von privat